<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Invitation to Yahoo Groups Power User Program</title>
	<atom:link href="http://ramonthomas.com/2008/07/invitation-to-yahoo-groups-power-user-program/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://ramonthomas.com/2008/07/invitation-to-yahoo-groups-power-user-program/</link>
	<description>Psychology of Technology Blog</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 06 Feb 2012 04:12:00 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Nick</title>
		<link>http://ramonthomas.com/2008/07/invitation-to-yahoo-groups-power-user-program/comment-page-1/#comment-3060</link>
		<dc:creator>Nick</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 12 Aug 2008 13:21:46 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://netucation.co.za/?p=340#comment-3060</guid>
		<description>Although the website does sound fishy, the Power User Groups program is the real deal.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Although the website does sound fishy, the Power User Groups program is the real deal.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Ramon Thomas</title>
		<link>http://ramonthomas.com/2008/07/invitation-to-yahoo-groups-power-user-program/comment-page-1/#comment-3059</link>
		<dc:creator>Ramon Thomas</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 27 Jul 2008 08:07:21 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://netucation.co.za/?p=340#comment-3059</guid>
		<description>Mike you are right. I made a mistake here! I normally see these &lt;a href=&quot;http://netucation.co.za/tag/phishing/&quot; rel=&quot;nofollow&quot;&gt;phishing emails&lt;/a&gt; coming a mile away but not this time.

So I apologise to everyone reading this who may have though this is indeed official. I will edit the article above to reflect this.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Mike you are right. I made a mistake here! I normally see these <a href="http://netucation.co.za/tag/phishing/" rel="nofollow">phishing emails</a> coming a mile away but not this time.</p>
<p>So I apologise to everyone reading this who may have though this is indeed official. I will edit the article above to reflect this.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: mike</title>
		<link>http://ramonthomas.com/2008/07/invitation-to-yahoo-groups-power-user-program/comment-page-1/#comment-3058</link>
		<dc:creator>mike</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 25 Jul 2008 10:53:03 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://netucation.co.za/?p=340#comment-3058</guid>
		<description>I received this mail, too; but I couldn&#039;t be sure that it&#039;s real. It smells fishy. The reason I found it suspicious is there is not a website named www.yahoo-email.com...</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I received this mail, too; but I couldn&#8217;t be sure that it&#8217;s real. It smells fishy. The reason I found it suspicious is there is not a website named <a href="http://www.yahoo-email.com.." rel="nofollow">http://www.yahoo-email.com..</a>.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

